Booking Module FAQ
Everything you need to know about the reservation module, you will find it here
In the “Shedule” section you can view all the reservations for the day and also all the following that you have signed up, in order not to lose the account.
Yes, by clicking on the icon you can filter all reservations according to their status. In this way you can control all those that do not have an assigned table or that are not confirmed.
Yes, within the calendar itself we have added the option to close shifts. It is very simple, you just have to click on the green padlock that appears on the turn and it will automatically turn red and vice versa.
In the upper right part of the reservation history, you will find the + button. Clicking this button will give you the option to enter a reservation or a step. In the event that you make a reservation, you can create the client’s file with all the necessary information, telephone, e-mail, preferred table, allergy, reservation status and more. In the event that you write down a step, you will only be asked for basic information such as name, surname or telephone number. In both cases you can also add your own notes for your waiters as well as see notes left by the customer.
Now in Zeus Manager you will find a simpler option! Once the reservation is noted, slide it to the right to confirm, assign or set, and to the left to cancel.
Yes, by clicking on the icon you can filter all reservations according to their status. In this way you can control all those that do not yet have a table assigned or that are not confirmed.
Yes, now as a novelty you can leave comments about the reservation, apart from the customer’s comments. You just have to enter the reservation, and write what you need in “Restaurant Notes”.
Within the customer’s reservation, click “Add payment”. Then, you can select the type of payment (Stripe, cash, transfer or credit card), the status, the amount and the concept. In this way you will be able to keep a more specific control of the payments made in each reservation and of those that are still pending.
Yes, once in “Agenda” you can see all the reservations for the day and the next ones, but if you click on the top left in the corresponding month (Ex: July), the monthly calendar will open where you can also view them.
With the new update, you will access the platform with your e-mail and password (instead of the username as before).
In the “Settings” section under “Online reservations” you can create all the shifts you need for your restaurant, and now we add the option “Special online booking hours” so that you can create a special schedule on designated dates, such as Christmas or in summer. You can also modify this section by clicking on “Premises” in “Settings”, and selecting the premises you want to modify.
You can view all your clients and their files in the clients section (located on the left of the screen, under the agenda). There you will find all their files with their data. Remember that in each tab you can add options such as your tastes, your waiter or your favorite table, so that when you return you have everything at hand.
Yes, under the clients section (located on the left of the screen) you will find the reports. You will be able to view them for the days you select, and you will find the evolution of your reservations, the income from the menus, the business summary per day, the anticipation of reservations and cancellations and customer satisfaction.
Yes, you can upload them in the “Menus” section in “Settings”. In this section you will find the option to upload all the menus you want and also the menu of your restaurant, so that the customer can see all the options available to him.
We also add the option to hide menu or menu. In this way, you can decide on which date your menu or letter can be visible, thus hiding it on the days you consider appropriate.
Yes, in “Settings”, in the “General” section you can limit the minimum number of people to choose the menu.
Yes, in the “Settings” section, in the “General” section you can put the options that best correspond to your restaurant, specifying the interval for admission of reservations, the minimum and maximum times in advance, the time of diner at the table , the maximum number of diners in the premises for the automatic confirmation of reservations and the cancellation policy.
Every time a client makes a reservation, and it is within the maximum number of diners in the premises for automatic confirmation, the client will receive an e-mail and an SMS to the email or telephone number provided.
In addition, in the “E-mail / SMS” section within “Settings” you can select which e-mail and telephone number you want to receive all incoming reservation requests and confirmations.
Yes, under “Events” in “Settings” you can see all the types of events that are available, and then you can add this label to any of your reservations, in order to inform your team of the type of reservation.
Yes, in “Settings” in the “Booking links” section you will find the links to configure your widget on your website, Facebook, Instagram and Google.
Yes, you can integrate it into Google Analytics, in order to keep your statistics up to date.
Yes, in the “Prescribers” section within “Configurations” you can create the prescribers you want. In this way you will know where your reservation has entered and you can see which platforms are most effective for you. Just click the + button and add a new one.
In the “Settings” section, click “Application” and then “Groups”. There you can create different categories such as “Administrator”, “Managers” or whatever you consider, and you can configure the permissions as a group.
Yes, even if you have more than one company or more than one location, you can manage them all from the same platform.
First you have to go to “Companies” within “Settings” and you can create the company you want by clicking the + button. Once the company is created you have to go to “Premises” within the same section, and click + to add your restaurant. Within the file, you will be able to select the company of which it is part.
Once created, in the “Premises” section you will be able to select the premises of which company you want to see, by clicking on “Company” at the top left.
In the “Agenda” section where you can view your reservations, you will be able to select the place where you want to view the reservations at the top left.
Yes, in the “Premises” section under “Settings” you just have to select the premises you want to modify. Once inside, click on “Rooms”, and there you can create rooms, modify them, and distribute the tables as you prefer, writing down the capacities of each one.
Yes, in the “Settings” section in “Subscriptions” you will be able to see your current subscription and modify it if you need it.
Zeus Manager is currently available in Spanish, Catalan, English, Serbian and Croatian.